League Index   County League:-  Division 1   Division 2   Division 3        

2 Rinks County League 2017
TeamGamesShotsRinksPoints
PlayedWonLostDrawn ForAgainstDiff' WonLostDrawn
Shefford862029724057104241
Stewartby85302942563897034
Potten84402892632686229
Bedford8350227295-6869121 ½
St Andrews8260239292-53411114 ½
Wednesday: 03-May-17
Bedford 26 ( 1 0 1 ) 40 Shefford
St Andrews 30 ( 1 0 1 ) 38 Stewartby
Wednesday: 24-May-17
Bedford 32 ( 1 0 1 ) 28 St Andrews
Potten 43 ( 1 0 1 ) 36 Stewartby
Wednesday: 21-Jun-17
Bedford 32 ( 1 0 1 ) 30 Potten
St Andrews 41 ( 1 0 1 ) 37 Shefford
Wednesday: 12-Jul-17
Bedford 35 ( 2 0 0 ) 31 Stewartby
Potten 33 ( 0 1 1 ) 43 Shefford
Wednesday: 10-May-17
Potten 42 ( 2 0 0 ) 30 Bedford
Shefford 35 ( 2 0 0 ) 28 St Andrews
Wednesday: 07-Jun-17
Stewartby 53 ( 2 0 0 ) 27 Bedford
Shefford 43 ( 2 0 0 ) 25 Potten
Wednesday: 28-Jun-17
Potten 43 ( 1 1 0 ) 25 St Andrews
Shefford 35 ( 1 0 1 ) 31 Stewartby
 
 
 
Wednesday: 17-May-17
St Andrews 23 ( 0 0 2 ) 44 Potten
Stewartby 31 ( 1 0 1 ) 29 Shefford
Wednesday: 14-Jun-17
Shefford 35 ( 1 1 0 ) 25 Bedford
Stewartby 43 ( 2 0 0 ) 28 St Andrews
Wednesday: 05-Jul-17
St Andrews 36 ( 1 0 1 ) 20 Bedford
Stewartby 31 ( 1 0 1 ) 29 Potten
 
 
 
Issue: Final
06-Sep-17
Scoring:- Match Win: 5 pts; Match Draw: 2½ pts. Rink Win: 1 pt; Rink Draw: ½ pt. 7pts total
The number of Home teams that Won / Drew / Lost are bracketed (W D L)
League Sec.
Steve Jennings