League Index   Luton Ladies Leagues:-  Division 1            

L&D Ladies Triples Bowls League - Division 2
ClubGamesShotsPoints
PlayedWonLostDrawn ForAgainstDiff'
Barton C88002981999916
Houghton Regis A85302752443110
Dunstable A8440300256448
Coop Luton 8260200293-934
Dunstable C8170229310-812
Tuesday: 2-May-17
Barton C 39 v 24 Houghton Regis A
Dunstable C 25 v 37 Dunstable A
Tuesday: 23-May-17
Houghton Regis A 38 v 23 Dunstable A
Dunstable C 44 v 34 Coop Luton
Tuesday: 27-Jun-17
Dunstable C 33 v 44 Houghton Regis A
Barton C 29 v 12 Coop Luton
Tuesday: 18-Jul-17
Dunstable A 48 v 30 Dunstable C
 
Tuesday: 9-May-17
Coop Luton 21 v 35 Barton C
Houghton Regis A 37 v 25 Dunstable C
Tuesday: 6-Jun-17
Coop Luton 45 v 19 Houghton Regis A
 
Tuesday: 4-Jul-17
Barton C 43 v 30 Dunstable C
Dunstable A 69 v 14 Coop Luton
Tuesday: 25-Jul-17
Coop Luton 34 v 11 Dunstable C
Dunstable A 25 v 44 Houghton Regis A
Tuesday: 16-May-17
Coop Luton 19 v 45 Dunstable A
Dunstable C 31 v 33 Barton C
Tuesday: 20-Jun-17
Houghton Regis A 28 v 33 Barton C
 
Tuesday: 11-Jul-17
Barton C 52 v 20 Dunstable A
 
Tuesday: 1-Aug-17
Dunstable A 33 v 34 Barton C
Houghton Regis A 41 v 21 Coop Luton


Issue: Final
01-Aug-17
Scoring:- Match Win: 2 pts; Match Draw: 1 pt each. League Sec.
Mrs Pauline Miles
01582 591545