League Index   Luton Ladies Leagues:-  Division 1            

L&D Ladies Triples Bowls League - Division 2
ClubGamesShotsPoints
PlayedWonLostDrawn ForAgainstDiff'
Dunstable A65102261705610
Beech Hill6420219170498
Dunstable C7430210224-148
Co-op Luton 6330205194116
Barton B6150203246-432
Houghton Regis B5140114173-592
Tuesday: 01-May-18
Houghton Regis B 31 v 45 Co-op Luton
Dunstable C 19 v 46 Dunstable A
Barton B v Beech Hill
Tuesday: 22-May-18
Dunstable C 37 v 26 Co-op Luton
Barton B 32 v 41 Houghton Regis B
Beech Hill 35 v 37 Dunstable A
Tuesday: 26-Jun-18
Houghton Regis B v Dunstable A
Dunstable C 33 v 30 Beech Hill
Barton B 32 v 52 Co-op Luton
Tuesday: 31-Jul-18
Dunstable C v Houghton Regis B
Barton B v Dunstable A
Beech Hill v Co-op Luton
Tuesday: 08-May-18
Beech Hill 39 v 27 Dunstable C
Dunstable A 37 v 23 Houghton Regis B
Co-op Luton 39 v 29 Barton B
Tuesday: 05-Jun-18
Houghton Regis B 0 v 15 Dunstable C
Dunstable A 38 v 28 Barton B
Co-op Luton 19 v 33 Beech Hill
Tuesday: 03-Jul-18
Barton B v Dunstable C
Beech Hill v Houghton Regis B
Dunstable A v Co-op Luton
 
 
 
 
Tuesday: 15-May-18
Houghton Regis B 19 v 44 Beech Hill
Dunstable C 38 v 47 Barton B
Co-op Luton 24 v 32 Dunstable A
Tuesday: 19-Jun-18
Beech Hill 38 v 35 Barton B
Dunstable A 36 v 41 Dunstable C
Co-op Luton v Houghton Regis B
Tuesday: 24-Jul-18
Houghton Regis B v Barton B
Dunstable A v Beech Hill
Co-op Luton v Dunstable C
 
 
 
 
Issue: 7
26-Jun-01
Scoring:- Match Win: 2 pts; Match Draw: 1 pt each. League Sec.
Mrs Sally Large
01582 591545