League Index   -Luton Triples Leagues:-  Division B   Division C   Division D        

Luton Triples League 2017 Division A
TeamGamesShotsRinksPoints
PlayedWonLostDrawn ForAgainstDiff' WonLostDrawn
Houghton Regis B101000389262127145189
Luton Town B1064034632620137062
Houghton Regis A1064034729552127161
Luton Town A10460322355-33712139
Dunstable Town A10370325389-64713032
Linslade C10190273375-102514117
Monday: 05-Jun-17
Dunstable Town A 35 ( 0 0 2 ) 40 Luton Town B
Linslade C 14 ( 0 0 2 ) 27 Houghton Regis B
Houghton Regis A 30 ( 2 0 0 ) 13 Luton Town A
Monday: 26-Jun-17
Houghton Regis A 42 ( 2 0 0 ) 25 Dunstable Town A
Luton Town B 29 ( 1 0 1 ) 27 Linslade C
Luton Town A 29 ( 0 1 1 ) 35 Houghton Regis B
Monday: 17-Jul-17
Houghton Regis A 31 ( 1 0 1 ) 32 Luton Town B
Linslade C 39 ( 1 0 1 ) 43 Luton Town A
Dunstable Town A 28 ( 1 0 1 ) 45 Houghton Regis B
Monday: 07-Aug-17
Houghton Regis A 31 ( 1 0 1 ) 38 Houghton Regis B
Luton Town A 41 ( 1 0 1 ) 30 Luton Town B
Monday: 12-Jun-17
Houghton Regis B 45 ( 1 0 1 ) 26 Dunstable Town A
Luton Town A 37 ( 1 0 1 ) 36 Linslade C
Luton Town B 40 ( 2 0 0 ) 31 Houghton Regis A
Monday: 03-Jul-17
Luton Town B 41 ( 2 0 0 ) 27 Luton Town A
Dunstable Town A 31 ( 0 0 2 ) 35 Linslade C
Houghton Regis B 36 ( 2 0 0 ) 23 Houghton Regis A
Monday: 24-Jul-17
Luton Town A 31 ( 1 0 1 ) 34 Dunstable Town A
Luton Town B 36 ( 1 0 1 ) 37 Houghton Regis B
Houghton Regis A 43 ( 2 0 0 ) 25 Linslade C
Monday: 7-Aug-17
Linslade C 29 ( 0 0 2 ) 36 Dunstable Town A
 
Monday: 19-Jun-17
Houghton Regis B 37 ( 2 0 0 ) 25 Luton Town B
Dunstable Town A 39 ( 1 0 1 ) 44 Luton Town A
Linslade C 30 ( 0 1 1 ) 36 Houghton Regis A
Monday: 10-Jul-17
Luton Town B 32 ( 1 0 1 ) 44 Dunstable Town A
Luton Town A 29 ( 1 0 1 ) 34 Houghton Regis A
Houghton Regis B 52 ( 2 0 0 ) 22 Linslade C
Monday: 31-Jul-17
Linslade C 16 ( 0 0 2 ) 41 Luton Town B
Dunstable Town A 27 ( 0 0 2 ) 46 Houghton Regis A
Houghton Regis B 37 ( 1 0 1 ) 28 Luton Town A
 
 
 
Issue: Final
7--Aug-17
Scoring: Game Win = 6 Points; Rink Win = 2 Points; Drawn Game/Rink Share Points
Total Points = 10
League Secretary
Neville Burgess